## **Credit Union Board and Officers**

## **VOLUNTEER BOARD MEMBERS & TERMS**

<u>Name</u>	Term Expiration
Karen Hart, Chair of the Board	2024
Greg Blunt, Vice Chair of the Board	2024
Craig Gant*, Secretary	2023
Janey Appia, Board Member	2025
Clifton Broughton, Board Member	2025
Chris Degelia, Board Member	2025
Jean Manuel, Board Member	2024
Keith Willson*, Board Member	2023

<sup>\*</sup>Board Members standing for re-election in 2023.



## **CREDIT UNION OFFICERS**

Mary Beth Spuck, President CEO
Brady Popp, Chief Strategy Officer
Doug Bedner, Chief Lending Officer
Daniela Parker, Chief Risk Officer
Merrill Currier, Chief Information Officer
Tracey Jackson, Chief Financial Officer
Vacant, Chief Member Experience Officer

## **CREDIT UNION OFFICER CHANGES**

- Daniela Parker joined as Chief Risk Officer in August 2022
- Jennifer Grinder departed as Chief Retail Officer in September 2022